My Top Articles: Things We Say When Giving Advice


Support this indie Author by clicking the button below and Share of my latest Products Online

sponsor

Things we say when giving advice is an article that tackles the basis of human interaction when it involves the simplicity of giving one advice. The barriers that lie between being able to communicate this properly depends solely on what could be an internal problem. Whether or not the role of being some ones tutor in any subject can be frustrating for some. But it also evaluates what factors are at play when someone encounters this. Some believe the way we react is based on the frustration of being forced to seek information within ourselves when there is no personal gain.

Others feel that obligation to others that they do not know is what determines how we respond. Even if it comes down to the most miniscule sort of situations like giving directions when someone is lost. Despite how dire the situation may be for that person the whole stranger element is what plays into what we do. One good example is the fact that there are a lot of people who would be willing to go as far as misguiding someone just to keep going about their way. Almost as if it was the worst thing to happen when we are heading some where we need to go.

Value of time and its worth is what we fail to see in so many other serious scenarios but when it comes to helping someone this is when it comes into play. How we fail to see the problem here is what I have come to worry about. Because often enough even I have had my moments where I would make things seem more complicated than they really are. I would often begin with blowing things out of proportion at first glance which was always more about me being frustrated with being forced to pull up the info I knew. It didn’t matter how simple the teaching could have been and most of the time when I did this that very first line usually turned off the interest of the person who was asking me about the subject.

It didn’t matter what I said afterwards or how invested I became in trying to recapture their interest. The turnout mostly always came down to my first response which if not positive about the subject was no different than expressing that it was either too much for them to handle or I wasn’t the person to ask.

Feel free to enjoy the read and don’t forget to help sponsor me with a share.

Just click on the link within the Twitter post to read My Top Article.

Thank you

#Articles

80 thoughts on “My Top Articles: Things We Say When Giving Advice”

Leave a comment here - No Sign Up Required...

